25th IRO WCH 2019
The World Championship for search and rescue dogs
17.09. - 22.09.2019 at Villejust/Paris (FR)
The world's best
Your organisation has the best SAR dog teams?
Then don't miss to register your starters until 22.07.2019!

The countdown is running

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Bienvenue en france

The 25th IRO World Championship for Search and Rescue Dogs takes place from the 17th to the 22nd of September 2019 in Villejust/Paris (FR). The IRO member organisation the CSP France is the host of this event.

The IRO WCH Qualification lists 2019

The judges

Sedlak

Daniel Sedlak (CZ)

Supervising Judge

Has been in rescue dog sports since 1990 and since then has joined numerous missions nationally and internationally. He became Int. IRO Judge in 2000, is part of the IRO MRT Classifier team, and Spokesperson for Training and Judges on the IRO Executive Board.

Hoffmann

Walter Hoffmann (DE)

Main Judge Tracking

Has been working with German Shepherds since he was 16. He is active in SV and VDH (DE) for many years and has contributed significantly to building up rescue dog work. Since 2004 he has been Int. IRO Judge and at testing events and WCHs worldwide both as a dog handler and as a judge.

Hiltpolt

Hannes Hiltpolt (AT)

Co-Judge Tracking

Is an active rescue dog handler since 1995 and an IT professional. Since 2008 he is Int. Rescue Dog Judge (FCI), and Int. IRO Judge since 2015.

Sabacky

Pavel Sabacky (CZ)

Main Judge Area Search

Is a solocellist at the Philharmonic Orchestra Brno. Since 1986 he was in national and international missions, and has won the World Championship twice. He became an Int. IRO Judge in 2000 and has since then judged a number of times at the IRO WCH.

Kuehn

Detlef Kühn (DE)

Co-Judge Area Search

Has started in dog sports at the age of 16. After having been a national judge for several years he became Int. IRO Judge in 1993. He belonged to the IRO Executive Board for many years, and is Judge and Classifier at IRO Testing Events, WCHs, and MRTs worldwide.

Russegger

Alois Russegger (AT)

Main Judge Rubble Search

Has been working with search and rescue dogs since 1981 and has been a soldier and military dog handler for Schutzhund and SAR dogs until 2017. Among others, he is an active mantrailer and instructor of IMTAK9 (International Mantrailing Academy). He became Int. IRO Judge and Trainer in 2007.

Kranz-1

Charlotte Kranz (AT)

Co-Judge Rubble Search

Is an active rescue dog handler since 1991 and a longtime national rescue dog judge. In 2009 she became Int. IRO Judge. She is mission certified with her dog, was on a number of national and international missions, and belongs to the IRO MRT Classifier team. Since 2016 she is on the IRO Executive Board and responsible for finances.

Ternovec

Jerneja Ternovec (SI)

Main Judge Ob/Dex

Has been in rescue dog sports since 1995. In 2003 she became a trainer for rescue dogs, in 2006 national judge for rescue dogs and in 2008 Int. IRO Judge. She is an active dog handler and trainer, and currently Deputy Spokesperson for Training and Judges of the IRO Executive Board.

Gerritsen

Resi Gerritsen (NL)

Co-Judge Ob/Dex

Is an active rescue dog handler since the 1970s and co-founder of the RHH (NL). She became Int. IRO Judge in 1994. She won the team competition at the IRO WCH in Slovenia in 1999, has been in numerous national and international missions, and has co-authored several books on training rescue dogs.

Unforgettable impressions of the IRO WCH 2018

25. IRO WM 2019
Die Weltmeisterschaft für Rettungshunde
17.09. - 22.09.2019 in Villejust/Paris (FR)
Die Besten der Welt
Ihre Organisation hat die besten Rettungshunde-Teams?
Dann melden Sie Ihre Starter bis 22.07.2019 an!

Der Countdown läuft

00
Tage
00
Stunden
00
Minuten
00
Sekunden

Bienvenue en france

Die 25. IRO Weltmeisterschaft für Rettungshunde findet von 17. – 22. September 2019 in Villejust/Paris (FR) statt. Die IRO-Mitgliedsorganisation CSP France ist der Veranstalter dieser Meisterschaft.

Die IRO WM Qualifikationslisten 2019

Die Richter

Sedlak

Daniel Sedlak (CZ)

Oberrichter

Ist seit 1990 im RH-Wesen aktiv und gehörte seitdem zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Einsätzen an. Er wurde im Jahr 2000 Int. IRO Richter, ist Teil des IRO MRT Beurteilerteams, und im Vorstand der IRO für das Ausbildungsreferat verantwortlich.

Hoffmann

Walter Hoffmann (DE)

Hauptrichter Fährte

Arbeitet seit dem 16. Lebensjahr mit Deutschen Schäferhunden. Viele Jahre im SV und VDH (DE) aktiv, trug er dort zum Aufbau des Rettungshundewesens maßgeblich bei. Seit 2004 ist er Int. IRO Richter und als Hundeführer, Richter und Beurteiler bei Prüfungen und WMs weltweit im Einsatz.

Hiltpolt

Hannes Hiltpolt (AT)

Beirichter Fährte

Ist seit 1995 aktiver Hundeführer und beruflich im IT Bereich tätig. Seit 2008 ist er Internationaler Richter für Rettungshunde (FCI) und seit 2015 Int. IRO Richter.

Sabacky

Pavel Sabacky (CZ)

Hauptrichter Fläche

Ist beruflich als Solocellist bei der Philharmonie Brno tätig. Seit 1986 war er als RH-Führer in nationalen und internationalen Einsätzen aktiv, zwei Mal wurde er Weltmeister. Im Jahr 2000 wurde er Int. IRO Richter und richtete seitdem mehrmals bei der IRO WM.

Kuehn

Detlef Kühn (DE)

Beirichter Fläche

Ist seit seinem 16. Lebensjahr aktiver Hundeführer. Nach langjährigem Einsatz als nationaler Richter wurde er 1993 Int. IRO Richter. Er gehörte viele Jahre dem IRO Vorstand an, und ist als Richter und Beurteiler bei IRO Prüfungen, WMs und MRTs weltweit im Einsatz.

Russegger

Alois Russegger (AT)

Hauptrichter Trümmer

Ist seit 1981 aktiver Rettungshundeführer und war bis 2017 Militärhundeführer für Schutz und Rettungshunde. Unter Anderem ist er aktiver Mantrailer und Instruktor der IMTAK9 (International Mantrailing Academy). 2007 wurde er Int. IRO Richter und Trainer.

Kranz-1

Charlotte Kranz (AT)

Beirichter Trümmer

Führt seit 1991 Rettungshunde und ist langjährige Rettungshunde-Richterin. 2009 wurde sie IRO Leistungsrichterin. Sie ist selbst mit ihrem Hund einsatzzertifiziert, war national und international mehrfach im Einsatz und gehört zum IRO MRT Beurteilerteam. Seit 2016 ist sie im Vorstand der IRO für Finanzen verantwortlich.

Ternovec

Jerneja Ternovec (SI)

Hauptrichter UO/Gew

Ist seit 1995 im RH-Sport aktiv. Seit 2003 ist sie Ausbildnerin für Rettungshunde, seit 2006 nationale RH-Richterin und seit 2008 Int. IRO Leistungsrichterin. Sie ist aktive Hundeführerin und Ausbilderin, und derzeit Ausbildungsreferent-Stv. im Vorstand der IRO.

Gerritsen

Resi Gerritsen (NL)

Beirichter UO/Gew

Führt seit den 1970er Jahren Rettungshunde und war Mitbegründerin des RHH (NL). Seit 1994 ist sie IRO Leistungsrichterin. Sie war 1999 mit ihrem Team Teamweltmeister bei der IRO WM in Slowenien, war in zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Einsätzen, und ist Mitverfasserin mehrerer Trainingsbücher im RH-Bereich.

Unvergessliche Impressionen der IRO WM 2018